020 8906 7949

Event Organisers

 

Mike Solomons & Andrew Millet (Accountancy drinks)

mike.solomons@bm-advisory.com

amillet@wisteria.co.uk

Solon Satanas (City Dinner)

solon.satanas@tradition.com

07968 142568 (M)

Gordon Mizner (Engineers)

mizner@btinternet.com

01923 842068 (H)

Tom Lincoln (Entertainment Industry Drinks)

tom.h.lincoln@gmail.com

Peter Wakeham (Life Guardians)

peter@wakeham.net

Archie Galloway (Liverymens Lunch)

archiegalloway@hotmail.com

07919 210910 (M)

Bruce Maunder Taylor (OM Lodge)

brmt@maundertaylor.co.uk

David Roe (OM Lodge)

David.Roe@felixr.com

Caroline Hepker (Media event)

chepker@mac.com

Tim Corbett (Past Presidents Luncheon)

timcorbett@hotmail.co.uk

Mike Peskin (Property)

michaelpeskin@hotmail.com

07801 194467(M)

David Short (E.Anglia dinner)

dmvshort@googlemail.com

07948 843861 (M)

Russell Cowan (Medical event)

cowans@btinternet.com

01206 242303 (H)

Peter Belshaw (Northern Dinner)

peter@belshawlaw.com

07710 785580 (M)

Robert Priestley (South West Dinner)

robert@robertpriestley.co.uk

Ronnie Boon (Welsh Dinner)

ronnie.boon@hotmail.co.uk
  • Home

  • News

  • Events

  • Login

  • Contact