020 8906 7948

UK Event Organisers

UK PROFESSIONAL

Accountancy - Mike Solomons & Andrew Millet

mike.solomons@bm-advisory.com
amillet@wisteria.co.uk

City - Solon Satanas

solon.satanas@tradition.com
07968 142 568 (M)

Engineers - Gordon Mizner

mizner@btinternet.com
01923 842 068 (H)

Entertainment - Tom Lincoln

tom.h.lincoln@gmail.com
07919 210 910 (M)

Entrepreneurs - Peter Wakeham

peter@wakeham.net

Legal - Clive Weber

cweber@wedlakebell.com

Liverymens - Archie Galloway

archiegalloway@hotmail.com

Lodge - David Roe

David.Roe@felixr.com

Media - Caroline Hepker

chepker@mac.com

Medical - Russell Cowan

cowans@btinternet.com
01206 242 303 (H)

Past Presidents Luncheon - Tim Corbett

timcorbett@hotmail.co.uk

Property - Mike Peskin

michaelpeskin@hotmail.com
07801 194 467(M)

 

UK REGIONAL

East Anglia - David Short

dmvshort@googlemail.com
07948 843 861 (M)

Northern - Peter Belshaw

peter@belshawlaw.com
07710 785 580 (M)

South West - Robert Priestley

robert@robertpriestley.co.uk

Wales - Ronnie Boon

ronnie.boon@hotmail.co.uk

  • Home

  • News

  • Events

  • Login

  • Contact